REARRANGE THE STEEMIZ.IO USER INTERFACE

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. It's bluishjane again with another suggestion.
I was on steemiz.io today, to make a post and I decided to make a suggestion on the platform instead. It is something that I had always had in mind but uncertain what type of reception the devs would give to this suggestion.
One thing is clear about the concept of steemiz and that is UNIQUENESS. And I bring with me a suggestion to assist with that.

suggestion

I would like to suggest that the user interface of steemiz be put through a little rearrangement. Honestly I think the arrangement is far from user friendly and more complex. This is quite a discouraging factor and it is so because of the arrangement of icons on the left side in the mobile interface.

PicsArt_12-28-03.11.50.jpg

The post cards look seeming displaced inclining to the right. They should be centered or place on the left and the icons on the left placed at the top. Navigating down to access the setting and profile icon is really not favourable.

Graphical suggestion.

I'm using a picture to clarify my suggestion to aid the devs effectively. I edited a screenshot of steemiz that I had taken and replaced the icons as I suggest. The post cards placed on the right and the icon placed at the top.

PicsArt_12-28-03.05.55.jpg

This suggestion will indeed give to the steemiz platform a new, comfortable, simple and yet unique look. User experience is always priority and I think this is a step to it.

all screenshots were taken on my phone
Brand & model: infinix hot4 pro



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @bluishjane I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74