Adding the value of steem to steemiz wallet

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everybody and Happy new year.

Today I have a suugestion to share.
I looked through steemiz today and noticed that the column for estimated account value reads (The estimated value is based on an average value of steem in usd). And it occurred to me that it would be much better if the column also carries the current market value of steem.

Graphical Illustration

PicsArt_12-31-07.01.06.jpg

I want to implore Steemiz.io as a space on the steem blockchain, to regard this suggestion.

A different column may be created to serve this purpose, however, the aim remains that via this addition members/users can readily be acquainted on the price of steem at any point in time.

Currently a lot of us depend on coinmarketcap for this reason, but this would be an innovation. Gathering everything we need in one place.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I appreciae it @rewardpoolrape.

Hey @bluishjane I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98