Translation of SteemPi v2 (Japanese) | SteemPi v2 日語steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

My contribution for SteemPi, hope @techtek will glad to receive this help from me.


My Translation:

msgid "username"
msgstr "ユーザー名"

msgid "language"
msgstr "言語"

msgid "settings saved successfully"
msgstr "設定の保存に成功"

msgid "save"
msgstr "保存"

msgid "language en"
msgstr "English"

msgid "language de"
msgstr "German (deutsch)"

msgid "language nl"
msgstr "Dutch (nederlands)"

msgid "language zh-cn"
msgstr "中文(简体)"

msgid "main settings"
msgstr "主な設定"

msgid "module activation status"
msgstr "モジュールのアクティブ化ステータス"

msgid "module order"
msgstr "モジュールの順序"

msgid "main ledtests"
msgstr "メインLEDテスト"

msgid "backgrounds"
msgstr "バックグラウンド"

Feel free to comment below to interact with me! Don't forget to push upvote button if you like me!



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hey @bluewinter I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 6.0% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • You are helping this project go global! Appreciated!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • You just got more votes than your total number of followers. Rock Star!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for your help ! its amazing to see all translations that are made !

You are welcome, I will try my best to find my friend to translate foreign language for you!
Just curious, which region you are coming from?

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. You should remove steemit tag since this is not about Steemit.

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for approving.
So sorry to misuse steemit tag, removed.

click link and one vote plz
https://steemit.com/@mdrohim
click link and one vote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43