You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions category - Weekly report: #23

Hi @favcau, thank you so much and I even feel guilty to get the prize again. But you know I didn't submit many this month. Next month, I'll submit even less and not receive the prizes unless the point difference is big enough. I've sent 15 STEEM again to you for prizes from May if possible. Despite the decent amount of prizes, insufficient feedback from many POs may have discouraged people. But I believe your prizes help a lot! And sometime they do give feedback.Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

The quality of the category increases every day thanks to posts like yours, so I encourage you to keep submitting ideas. :)
Thank you for the new donation!
Agree. Hopefully with the new frontend we will receive more feedback from POs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42