Suggestion for some features missing in application steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Component

The component I want to suggest is the steemitapp used for calculating the transformation of SBD and steem on coogger .

Proposal

My suggestion for the steemitapp is to add the converter which is containing the LTC (litecoin) .

Mockups / Examples

image

In this part, there is no converter about LTC .

So , I want to see a LTC converter something like that ;

image

Benefits

Convert Benefits

Makes it easy for users calculate the transformation from SBD to LTC . I think it will be very useful for the users .

That's all the suggestions I have for today. I will be back with more next time. Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I follow you follow me please. And I upvote you everyday.
Last upvote here: https://steemit.com/@underworld24
I check the comments.

Thank you for your suggestion I will try to add

doesn't matter ;)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Coogger is more like an emulator that works with variety of application, hence it is not the official repo for steemitapp.
  • Steemitapp repo is not currently available on utopian

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@zoneboy here is the coogger's steemitapp github link https://github.com/coogger/coogger/tree/super-coogger/coogger/apps/steemitapp
Please check it again :) thank you for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45