Facebook status Firefox Plugin.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello to everyone , today I introduce you open source program . This is a FireFox plugin. Facebook shows interactivity . Even if facebook is not open, If your have on facebook in message, notification, person request, you will be informed.

Lets start

Link : https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/facebook-status/

Enter link , Enter add to firefox button

Enter add buttton

plugin installed , Enter icon .

Please enter your username and password. Join Facebook

Plugins actie

A new message informed

Github link : https://github.com/RunninglVlan/Facebook-Status



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

i follow u
upvote me

Looks good the only issue is people don't like installing software from here especially on unofficial links

I agree....I am always too sceptical.

hi! you can get more likes anytime you post picturs, status or video on facebook by downloading this app from google playtore "Royal likes". It works for instagram too

It's a very nice plugin.
I will try this. Thanks for sharing.

Facebook lounch facebook creator app

facebook really? better advertise steemit on there, not the other way around

hola amigo excelente tu publicación............ saludos cordiales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05