You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io Idea: Night/Dark mode for Partiko mobile app

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Dark mode is one of the things that I look for in all my apps, I hate the glariness of the white background. I really wish more apps and web pages had it as an option...

Thanks for logging the github request... I didn't think about that!

Sort:  

I seriously thought it was a just a gimmick and I didn't understand the hype until I tried it out for myself. It is totally going to change the way I browse at night now! Hopefully it will help with my circadian rhythms too.

It's really hard to revert back once you've tried it... On the other hand, my wife doesn't like it. But if you have it and you like it, you start wanting it everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29