Book Cover Design for DNGO

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Preview cover DNGO.jpg

Details

This is my design for DNGO who developed a Steem application to create a collectively produced, multilingual and publicly accessible audiobook archive. So not every book has its cover, this is my design for image for the book with no cover yet. The task request is submitted by meskoze

The final art work size: 1600 x 1000 px / 72 dpi in PNG file.

DNGO Book Cover WITH TITLE.jpg


Benefits / Improvements

Cover this book saa design by following the color rhythm of the official website DNGO, and because of this book cover design I try to process the letters, because the readers of the book certainly love the letters. And to be more attractive I try exploration with modern style.

Tools

I designed this book cover with Adobe Photoshop CS6.
Font used are Futura Bold and Futura Medium, you can download them HERE

Proof of Work

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 2.04.44 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 2.04.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 2.05.08 AM.png

Original files

The original and editable files are in PSD adn PNG. You can dowload HERE

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Creative Commons License



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution. It has not been approved because you did not provide required export: "Book cover should have a blank space that we could include book name and author name on it. "

Text "DNGO BOOK" is present on the export.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Text DNGO book is apart of design. Blank space for name book and author are below. I specific prepared for that. Please check again sir. Thx you 🙏

You are creative a man like this

Love this--your use of color but overall simplicity of design makes for a really visually striking piece. Resteemed and followed.

Thx you so much for the apriciation and for visit my blog. Btw I already visit your page too, and I support what you do for arts and for humanity.

I think it´s one of the most challenging thing to make a good design with only using Typography and simple forms. You did the job very well!

THX you very much @patschwork, you make me proud and passionate with what I do. Thx again and I will always try to exploring my typography style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49