You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Condenser] Show Payouts In SBD and STEEM as well as other changes

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I am not ignoring that. I think the high price of SBD is a major bonus and makes me and others very happy. I am afraid that if the higher price of SBD is factored into the displays people will adjust their upvotes down because they will realize how much it is worth and want to conserve their voting power. My point about protection from volatility stands in regards to both Steem a SBD.

Sort:  

Let's hope you are wrong.

Yeah, I hope so. You know there are people that a re a lot smarter than me working on this stuff, you and @netuoso included. I may come around to new ways of displaying payouts after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64