my logo designs for pyCoin project

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

gambar atas.png

Details

pyCoin is a blockchain-based crypto currency written in the python programming language. Blockchain is a digital ledger in which transactions made in bitcoin or another cryptocurrency are recorded chronologically and publicly.

By understanding about moving projects in the field of coin, I brought the idea of Bitcoin into the pyCoin Logo. By making the letter P, in this design I designed the letter P I arranged as neatly as possible in order to bring benefits to the project.

this is my logo design for pyCoin.

logo 1.png

logo 2.png

logo 3.png

logo 4.png

logo 5.png

logo 6.png

logo 7.png

logo 8.png

icon.png

font dan warna.png

Benefits / Improvements

benefit. modern design, with visual letter P resembling currency. like a coin coin. This idea is because the project owner says like the signs of the currencies used.

proses logo dan idea.png

contoh.png

Tools

iam using corel draw for design logo.

ss1.jpg

ss2.jpg

ss3.jpg

Original files

download all file in my google drive
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1SFwn3yX-OI7tPSx0354LPa8hE_VqsueM?usp=sharing



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @bazla I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Excellent work, I love it, congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65