You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Curation Community Network - Update 10 - Comments! View, Write and Post Comments!

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I will try to keep my eye on it as it grows, so far I like what I see format wise. Nice simple not a lot of flash and easy to read. At least on the "Steem" and "Communities" tabs, Home tab just spins for me. By using your front end will there be a charge/beneficiary fee to pay? So far I like the look of your proposed front end a lot more than most of them I have seen.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback :)

Hmmm, the Home page loads fine for me. What browser are you using? What version of the browser? Is it just when you first go to the site, or when you click on 'Home'?

There won't be any charge for using the front-end, no.

I'm using chrome It happened both ways. This may be all of the page but I get the little circle going around the whole time.

krnel page.jpg

The loading mouse icon never comes to a stop.

Ah crap there is a bug for the home page when not logged in :/ One of the recent changes must have messed that up, doh! I'll work on fixing it. Thanks for letting me know! :)

No problem, I don't do any programming, but I do know when no one says anything then the maker may not see it for awhile. bugs happen.

I fixed it. Please let me know if you have other issues. Thanks again!

Looks good, I figured there should have been more on the front page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54