You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged Red Fish Analysis

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I do recognize a few of the people on the list, what is nice to see, like you pointed out, a lack of self votes. it was also nice to see that they are commenting a bit and commenting to a lot of different people. many of them have more comments and more people spoken to than I do. Where I had a big circle, it seems that my circle is closing in and I need to expand it back out again so the tenkminnows project is/should help me in that regards, I just need to leave comments with the votes

Sort:  

Yep those numbers were nice to see - hopefully the lack of selfies is not impeding growth (I don't think so at this level). Time for you to cast the net wider!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57