You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Js for dummies #7: Sending Steem/SBD to another user

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

H @stoodkev!
I've got important question and cannot find the answer.

I am trying to create bot which does something after it receives steem, but I cannot find the way to create callback something like "OnMoneyReceived".

I was trying to do it with found in library:
setPendingTransactionCallback
but it throws error and does nothing maybe you can help me?

I will send you a little tip for this and of course I will follow and upvote you.

Sort:  

Hi, I ll look into it, never done that so far though.

Please, I will really appropriate it. :)

Hey check my today's post. I did it for you;)

Hey, hey I've already did it and I send you a tip for your help :)
I am building something crazy right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45