Utopian-io Gif Contest: utopian-io is full of colorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I will try to submit a proposal about the utopian-io contest, with my link
LINK

intro :

I created this design using photoshop and gif photoscape, with the goal I want to follow utopian-io gif contest
In this opportunity I will try to give a little explanation how I create animated gif through adobe photoshop tool.


my account giphy ; https://giphy.com/channel/baroen96
![using color ,bg,txt.gif]()
the first stage I need to do is print a blank document, because it is left at the very top of the program. In that part I can give you the design you want.(around selected)
![step 1.png]() steep 2 (crop with around stected)
![step 2 crop.png]()
steep 3 ![step 3 copy.png]() steep 4 copy for animation
![step 4 copy for animation.png]() steep 5 finish gif with photoscape
![step 5 finish gif with photoscape.png]()
![ut gif 1.gif]()
without beackground ![using color n text.gif]()
my github :
[email protected]

giphy link


[LINK DOWNLOAD](https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2vxeCbU45W9dzAtNWRmVHAwU2xLQ0tYM0tFSE84SGJRU3dF/view?usp=sharing)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This is pretty freaking cool. I'm going to see what I can work up! WOOT

beautyfull, nice post ...

bg @baroen96 neupgot akun Gifhy ,, neu upload gamba gif bak gifhy leuhnyan neu edit post neu share link.

nyan saran arie steem bak long, iyu pgot mnyo tapeu ek gamba gif. mehan agak payah bak ji aprove,, kontes uronyo terakhir

GIFHY PUE GIPHY

oh giphy, ahaha

nyan dua boh ka mueboeh,khak

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

long kaji aprove man 2 boh, roneuh bg @baroen96 kiban? ahaha

ahaha arie steem neuchat

ka lhueh lon chat

ata droe nuh padip ka? katroek bobot?

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

ahaha ,kabereh, tinggai preh bg @baroen96

hoem ta kaloe diley

mantong lage sot,, hm ata 2 bohnyan, hom bak ro neuh,, lage npgah barosa ju,

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @baroen96 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey @baroen96 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49