You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo for AutoStarter

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @mansyaprime ,

Thank you for the contribution but I did not understand why you combine A and T letters. Also, unfortunately I did not understand the start idea. Please provide and show in detail your ideas on logo design.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I combine the two letters for taking the letters from the word AutostarTer. I think it's a prominent letter in the AutostarTer word. Sorry about that. it was my mistake in my work. I will be more careful for the next post. thanks moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64