New Logo/Icon proposal for Emerald Launcher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1 e.jpg

New proposal logo for open source android app Emerald Launcher.Emerald Launcher is a simple home screen for Android phones.

- Github

- GooglePlay

backgrounds345.jpg

sizes.jpg

varyasyon.jpg

googleplay.jpg

mockup1.jpg

proof.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Show the comparison between proposed and original log
  • I suggest to make the text from presentation bigger (Not everyone sees)

Thank you for your advice, I made bigger the text in presentation and there was a comparison between old/new logo design but I made more visible it too.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @baranpirincal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85