New logo design for OnionBrowser

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I designed a new logo for OnionBrowser which is open source ios app. Onion Browser helps you access the internet with more safety and privacy.

Programs which I used for design

  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe Photoshop

My logo design for OnionBrowser

1.jpg

With different sizes,colors and backgrounds

sizes.jpg
colors.jpg
background.jpg
background2.jpg

With single color

single color.jpg

Another versions of new logo design

version.jpg

Old and new comparison of OnionBrowser app. logo

old new.jpg

Mockup

Mockup.jpg

Process of my work

p1.jpg
p2.jpg
p3.jpg
p4.jpg
p5.jpg
p6.jpg
p7.jpg
p8.jpg
1122.jpg

Original documents



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Very nicely done! I likey

Thanks for your effort but i would like to see more different logo from the old.
I am not a proffessional but they are closed each other.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • please rework the one color version. Thats split needs to be seen there. 2 shapes
  • Why these colors? Try a version in original purple pls.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, I will follow your advices

Hey @baranpirincal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44