Steepshot Intro

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I wanted to prepare a short intro for contribution. My new theme is Steepshot. I hope you will like it. After the video you can look at the construction stage.

son.png

Firstly, I'll show you the intro I've done.

You can follow it step by step.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

9.png

10.png

Thank you

Intro Drive Archive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Ellerine sağlık

cok guzel olmus ustadım devam durma

Teşekkür ederim

Böyle emek veren insanları seviyorum işte umarım karşılığını fazlasıyla alırsın :)

Teşekkür ederim :)) İnşsallah hepimiz alırız karşılığını

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your reply

Hey @bahadirbayin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63