GIMP Intro

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I wanted to make a short intro about GIMP. There was no contribution to this. I hope you will like it. After the video you can look at the construction stage. It is a free content for those who want to use it.

son.png

Firstly, I'll show you the intro I've done.

You can follow it step by step.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

Thank you..

Intro Drive Archive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Eline sağlık çok hoş olmuş

this is fantastic

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval. Please add more effort and work into it. All your previous contributions look like this and we see no improvement.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

İt is not fair. I made a lot of effort for them. Please check my last posts.

Sorry for the late response. I had tons of replies the past few days this got lost in it. I do see that your past contributions were made around the same time and I understand the effort you made. I will approve this in consideration of your hard work.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @bahadirbayin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Güzel bir çalışma olmuş. GIMP'i ilk kez böyle gördüm. Elinize sağlık.

Very informative keep up the good work and support. Cheers!

Looks good but the background music seems a bit too dramatic :P

Amazing post brother..
I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00