3D Kodi Logo - MYdesign

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone;

I designed a new logo for you today. The name of the design I have prepared is KODI. It is an open source project. I needed to make a new design in the KODI logo. I hope you will like it.

Firstly, I'll show you the designs I've done.

logo1.png

logo2.png

logo3.png

logo4.png

Now,

You can follow step by step.

ilk2.png

ilk3.png

ilk4.png

ilk1.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Thank you ..

Github link
LOGO Drive Archive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Videoyu bırakıp yazıya dönmüşsün son günler diye heralde :))

Güzel çalışma olmuş ellerine sağlık faydalanıyoruz bizde,

Your contribution can not be approved as it looks very similar to the current logo of this project.
Making a 3D version does not make it valid. Click here for an example of what i am trying to explain.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77