3D FreeCAD Logo

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I would like to present the freecad logo, I designed for you. I designed this logo using the FreeCAD program. Interestingly, this program is an engineering program. I hope you like the design. You can access all file archives from the link at the bottom.

Firstly, I'll show you the designs I've done.

logo5.png

logo2.png

logo1.png

logo3.png

Now, You can follow it step by step.

İLK1.png

son1.png

son2.png

son3.png

İLK2.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Thank you..

Github link
LOGO Drive Archive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I voted for you and also commented You do not even do so I will stop voting and I do daily you too

great job bro excellent

kolay gelsin dostum.oldukça yoruluyorsunuz

Teşekkürler .. Yapacak birşey yok çalışmaya devam .. :)

You need to provide proof of work from scratch. This steps you have displayed here does not qualify. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I added new pictures. Please check again @knowledges

Looking at the current logo design of CAD .. it looks very similar to this one you have created. It is expected that your design should look very different from the existing one. For this reason, Your contribution can not be approved. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I made 3D design here. my purpose was.I mentioned it in post. And there is no such design.

I mean there is no 3D design related to it.

if you accept, I can add new models in different colors. @knowledges

I am very sorry @bahadirbayin the contribution really can not be approved.
Please note that whenever you are making graphic design for any open source project,your design should be different from the current design, not just by color but also its structure. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Okey. Thank you.. But I made the structure 3D. And I can change color now. and it will be in the format you want. @knowledges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67