Adding Download Button in Ankidroid Menu to Get Many Flashcards from Internet

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Ankidroid is a mobile application that allows you to study digital flash cards anywhere you go. You can review your English vocabulary words or memorize the capital cities of the world's countries. In this article I want to give my suggestion for this application.
1 penampilan.png

The Problem
Users can not add new flashcard from internet such as dropbox, google drive or other flashcard services. That is so important because it will help user in learning new vocabulary or something. There is no download in this application menu.
2. menu.png

Suggestion
Ankidroid should add 'download' button in ankidroid menu. The download page could have some flashcard database from internet especially from ankidroid website.

3. tambah menu.png

4. Suggestion.png

Conclusion
Adding download button will help ankidroid's users to get new experience with learning new flashcard everyday.

I hope my suggestion can be useful for everyone. Thank you ^_^



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @azwarrangkuti I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70