Add Search Feature on Steemhunt

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Steemhunt is a platform that rewards people to introduce new products. On Steemhunt, the hunters can hunt up-to-date and cool products. The daily ranking system will be applied by vote system. The hunters do not need review a product in detail. Steemhunt just needs add title, some screenshot and short description. The hunters can assign the creator of the product with shares of rewards that will be generated from the post we make.

Proposal

In this post, I would like to give a suggestion to @steemhunt to add search feature to look for products that have been posted on steemhunt. This feature will make the hunters to find the products that have been posted in steemhunt easily.

Mockups / Examples

Capture.JPG

The search feature is placed on the top to make the hunters to find similar products.

Benefits

The benefit to know the products that have been posted before the hunters contribute or post new products on steemhunt.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Saya ingin anda jadi guru saya😁

hahaa pak dosen ada-ada aja

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi, I'm the developer at Steemhunt.

We do have a plan to add search feature and it's on our issue tracker: https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/issues/61

We'll put search feature on higher priority :)
Thank you for your suggestion!

your welcome sir.
We need it to find out similar products before hunting.

I hope I can hunt new products on Steemhuntin the future

iya mantap, sangat berguna tulisan nya

Hey @azwarrangkuti I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I read it again and again..but I am still confused :(
Please, teach us pak guru!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72