Bug in Steemia : Logout accounts unexpectedly when you want to reopen the Steemia app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I want to sign in to open steemit using steemconnect with my account via Steemia application, but after successful login, my account should still be in login in stealth application but when I want to re-open steemconnect application I have to reenter using steemconnect, which should even though I have returned to the main page mobile phone, when I want to open the application steemia again my account is still logged in.

Actual behavior

Write here the details of the behaviour that you are experiencing as a bug.
After successfully login using steemconnect on steemia application when I return to the main mobile phone experience and I want to reopen the application of steemia, suddenly have to login again using steemconnect while I have login in the application, which should though I returned to the main page handphone my account stays connected to the steemia app, does not have to repeat to login because I did not remove my account from the app.

How to reproduce

  • Browser: Steemia app Version (0.0.3)
  • Operating system: Android 5.0
  • Smartphone: Asus Zenfone 5

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

It is Approved, but you should try to make it more formal and change the format of the post.
Write here the details of the behaviour that you are experiencing as a bug. this should not be there in your post Please remove the additions.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ayuverayunita! Thank you for the great work you've done!

We're already looking forward to your next contribution!

Fully Decentralized Rewards

We hope you will take the time to share your expertise and knowledge by rating contributions made by others on Utopian.io to help us reward the best contributions together.

Utopian Witness!

Vote for Utopian Witness! We are made of developers, system administrators, entrepreneurs, artists, content creators, thinkers. We embrace every nationality, mindset and belief.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.me/utopian-io

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71