You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Friends Update: 30-Day Top Author By SBD Past Payout Ranking integrated into website.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Dude! This tool has gotten so damn good the last few updates. It's now incredible and I'm using it all the time to ensure I'm paying my friends as much as they're paying me.

The ability to check the funds upvoted per user is just incredible... and I'd love to be able to rank my friends by their total contributions if possible.

I'm on holidays at the moment, but would you mind if I created a tutorial on your tool when I get back home in a week? I'd love to share this with everyone I know. ..

Sort:  

hey mate, thanks for making a tutorial :) look forward to seeing it :)

Thanks dude! I get back home in a week or so... and will work on it then... but I'm super pumped to share your amazing tool with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78