Logo for Tutanota

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

aatas.png

Details

The Tutanota open source app lets you send end-to-end encrypted email to anyone as easy as snapping a finger. In fact all emails are sent without end-to-end encryption and all your contacts are stored encrypted on the Tutanota server.

type.png

BW Version

bmw.png

Original

Screenshot_5.png

New

sesudah.png

Color variations

warna.png

Size variations

ukuran.png

Benefits / Improvements

Here I design using the letter T, I designed a logo that is very simple, clear, and easy to remember, in the logo still looks T.

Tools

CorelDRAW X7

Work Proccess

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_7.png

Original files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice post , thank for sharing.
I have upvote you..
Upvote me back

Salam kenal
Jangan lupa follow @yasir123

salam kenal juga

Fantastic process

Hi. It's a very nice design. I can't help but to immediately akin the logo to LG's logo (Life's Good) the Korean Company. The colour scheme, everything looks the same except for the T in the middle. This is just my 2 cents. If you don't believe me, you can check LG or Life's Good on the internet.

I trust you, I do not know under the same logo, which is important I do not copy their logo
and I have proof of my work here

great post, i upvote your post

Keep the spirit alive, my friend!!!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

HARD rules broken:

  • "Logo design contributions must contain the actual logo (logomark/logotype)" - this projects has logotype. YOu didnt provide it

  • "A contribution must contain .... benefits of your work to the project owner." - too similar to other famous logo:

Suggestions:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38