You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about Post Payout Correlation - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io7 years ago

All these numbers are making me dizzy, but I´m glad, that there are people like you, who seem to enjoy these things. 😀So I´m happy with the conclusion, although I see it highly unlikely for someone to become a dolphin just by posting and without investing into STEEM. Are there even people, who have done this without investing?

Sort:  

I am one of them. And I know many others. We invest through our posts and comments. And powering up our SBD. The trick is getting people to keep their SP. There are folks that have earned well more than they need to be a dolphin, just by posting. But they have powered down and are now minnows, even though they have a high reputation.

Thank you! Good to know and gives me hope, that people can really do it, even without investing fiat. I would never have the idea to power down, unless I really would need the money to pay some bills. For me it´s totally clear, that powering up is the way to go, when you are here for the long run! Thanks for making yourself visible - until now, I only met people who were investors and no "self-made-Steemionaires" 😀

yes there are

Yes, there are. I'm not going to tag them here, but I do know of at least one account that has done so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43