You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Analysing 'spam' comments - 'nice post', 'good post', 'follow me'

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Holy s***! Today seems to be the day of number games. This is the third post in 30 mins I´m reading, that has so many statistics in it, that my head is already spinning. 😀
I hate these "begging comments" as much as everyone, but in respect of my VP, I just can´t downvote all of them - so the only real option is to ignore them and carry on.

Sort:  

haha :D

Yes I have to agree and for the majority I just ignore, but for the type of comment below (flagged), I have taken action due to the nature of the comment and the fact she(he?) is a repeat offender!

Thanks for checking the post out, maybe time to lay down or change 'tags' for some photography? :D

haha Yes, I was thinking of going back to bed, because I already outsmarted myself in trying to solve some "higher math" problems regarding the value of STEEM and SBD. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44