introduce myself

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.jpg
Salam untuk semuanya, terima kasih banyak atas kesempatan kali ini.
Saya ini pendatang baru disini di situs @utopian-io. Saya mengetahui situs https://utopian.io dari teman saya @zikra.

Oleh karena itu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Atailah, saya lahir pada tanggal 27 juli 1993, saya tinggal di Aceh, Lhokseumawe Geudong Aceh utara. Hobi saya berolahraga yaitu bermain bola.

Selain hobi bermain bola, saya juga memelihara berbagai jenis ikan hias air tawar yang berlokasi di Geudong Blang Peuria Aceh utara. Bagi kalian yang berminat langsung saja beritau saya.

Greetings to everyone, thank you very much for this opportunity.
I am a newcomer here at the @ utopian-io site. I know the site https://utopian.io from my friend @zikra.

Therefore I want to introduce myself. My name is Atailah, I was born on 27 July 1993, I live in Aceh, Lhokseumawe Geudong Aceh Utara. My hobby is playing the ball.

In addition to my hobby of playing soccer, I also maintain various types of freshwater ornamental fish located in Geudong Blang Peuria North Aceh.... For those of you who are interested just go about me.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as spam.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

how to be recognized?

Utopian only for contributions to open source projects.

yes of course friends ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72