You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopy - Mascot for utopian is a cute robot-cat.

in #utopian-io โ€ข 6 years ago

Awwwww, that is so CUTE!!
It's a cat. It's a robot. I love robots!!! ๐Ÿ’›โค๐Ÿ’› AND CATS!!! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’

What's not to love~?? โœจ

But I'm confused, is this an official mascot? Or something you're submitting to possibly become an official mascot?

I wanna draw fanart of it lol it's so precious ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž

Sort: ย 

it is a propossal =) I hope they pick it:D and this is creative commons so you can fanart all you want!!! :D please tag me if you doo!

What about this thing? -->
Should I make it a declined payout post when I draw it? ๐Ÿค”

But yeah, I'll be sure to tag you! ^w^)

not decline payouts, just don't sell the design itself =) like make a tshirt and sell it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64