Sort:  

Number of vests:

var rank = 'Plankton';
    if (vests >= 1000000000) {
        rank = 'Whale';
    } else if (vests >= 100000000) {
        rank = 'Orca';
    } else if (vests >= 10000000) {
        rank = 'Dolphin';
    } else if (vests >= 1000000) {
        rank = 'Minnow';
    }

You like my work on SteemPlus? Please consider voting for me as witness here.

thanks, do you know if this is the same as used with Busy.org, SteemitBoard.com and Steem Plus?

Yep, i took it from the opensource code of busy.org.
It seems to originate from an old post from ned, if I remember correctly

ok interesting, thank you. We (@steemsmarter) plan to change it a bit and make it based on the amt of USD payouts rather than MVest since I think it's more relatable. I know this will challenge the current norm, but it doens't seem to be too ingrained yet and might need a fresh look. Nice work with the extension. How long was it in development?

Actually I was hesitating between including delegations or not because yea, it would make sense to include it as well, but I decided to stick to the original version. I have been constantly developing and releasing SteemPlus updates since last September but didn't spend too much time on promoting it. It seems that it is starting to gain some momentum now though =)

I just took a look at your announcement post for SteemSmarter, it looks great! Maybe we can find some way to cooperate. Let's talk on Discord. (@stoodkev)

sure, PM sent on Steemit.chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41