You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Install free SSL Certificate for you Godaddy hosting

Thanks for your suggestion. I'll try to learn them.

I like the template you listed and glad to write tutorial in that format. But as I am busy so my first aim is for right content and helpful to others.

Some time I write tutorial not only for bring subjects to internet but also make myself can query out easily. As I always post those content on my blog site https://www.waytowp.com. As you know there are many tutorials on internet but they may disappear for some reason even you save URLs so that give me idea of written those important tutorials.

I'm interested in block chain and glad to contribute to Utopian.

If you think my content is not good for Utopian or bothering your work please let me know.

Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hi @ascending.taurus,

Please only do tutorials on open source applications. Godaddy is not an open source service.
In the next tutorial pay attention to this.

Thank you.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51