You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promoter JavaScript Voting Bot - Update 7 - Fighting Spam and Abuse!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@yabapmatt was there a resolution or answer? Honestly there seems to be a lot going on with the bots lately as I'm seeing more and more complaints. I've stopped using them altogether because I cannot tell which ones to trust anymore. Your help on this matter would help many more than myself. Thank you.

Sort:  

@artopium yes I have spoken to the owner of @boomerang and it seems they have been having some technical issues lately. He has assured me that they are working on it and plan to refund anyone who had a missed bid including yourself.

As for being able to trust the voting bots my recommendation would be to use the ones with both the auto-refund icon and the purple check mark icon as those will be the most reliable.

I run the @postpromoter voting bot myself and personally guarantee that it will work correctly or your money back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44