Dollar Street translation into Indonesian Part 6 (1182 words) as Proofreader

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

dollar-street-share-logo.png

Image Source

Project Details

Dollar Street is a project from Gapminder and is free for anyone to use it. In the translation in Crowdin, the sentence translation on Dollar Street is about the comparison of circumstances, conditions, life and social of every level of society from different regions.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I translated Indonesian for this project and its current status is 7,173 words from this translated project (and 17,411 words that still need to be translated).

Number Of Words

The number of words I have translated from the beginning to the present is 5,991
Number of words translated on this contribution: for this contribution I translate 1,182 words.

Proofread Words

I am a proofreader of the project

Previous translation on the same project

If you have already contributed to the translation of this project place here the links to your Utopian contributions.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 5,991

Proof Of My Work

Bendera 86%.jpg
Bendera 88%.jpg
places 78%.jpg
places 81%.jpg
word 1182.jpg
proofreader.jpg
translate.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @artoon I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60