A New Logo For VueCalc

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

A Simple VueJS's Calculator built with ElectronJS.
I wanted to contribute by making a new and modern logo

This is My logo;

vuecalclogo.png
vuecalcall.png

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to make a really nice logo for this project. New logo calculator icons and vue calc logo
I decided to create a beautiful and meaningful modern logo
The old logo looked very simple. The new logo is more meaningful and better.

Tools

I used Corel Draw x6 software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;
a1.png

Original files

Github Link: Here
Web Link: Here
All vector and editable files is:Here
Logo request: Here
Font:Here
Creative Commons Lisansı
Bu eser Creative Commons Atıf 4.0 Uluslararası Lisansı ile lisanslanmıştır.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @arslanshn I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Utopian Witness!

Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for your contribution to open source community. your contribution has been reviewd and scored


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you @nilfanif

Congratulations @arslanshn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56