[Contribution] [Logo] [PROMYS] - Project My ScreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

final_4K.png

Details

Project My Screen is a screencasting system project based on a Raspberry Pi 3

http://promys.me

Benefits

I stumbled upon this project on GitHub and I thought it would be perfect to make a logo for this project. The logo is now being used in their website, splash screen and as the app icons. The idea is pretty simple, I combine a Raspberry and replaced the leaf portion of the stalk with waves to depict "casting". The project owner liked the grey version of the logo.
Contact Source: GitHub Issue

g9655.png

g8342.png

g8303.png

g9765.png

g8372.png

g9047.png

Tools / Proof of Work

Replicating the logo would not be easy as circles that make up the Raspberry were manually placed around

1.png
2.PNG
3.PNG
image.png

I have used Inkscape 0.92.3

Links:

Files: GDrive

Font: Gruppo


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71