Sort:  

It's a price script to automate witness price reports.

He looks like a spamming bot

Ah shit yeah.. Just saw his comments... -_-

No, you are downvoting.

lol, whut? I'd honestly not thought I'd even added that functionality?!

I was replying to arif-gazi, telling him what's in store for him 🚩

Already flag f*cked him down to 14 rep.. XD

The steemcleaners will take care of the rest. I saw his comment on another post earlier, didn't pay attention to it, until I saw it again on your post!

Actually debating making a bot that tracks all comments and looks for repetition / spam posts and alerts me..

Would be handy I reckon.. What you figure?

He double bot dipped on mine... Had to smite him a little bit,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83