What Is DTube - Campaign [ 6081 Impressions ]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_208.png



Introduction

  • ARS World = Arie Steem World

In just 3 days, the DTube promotion on ARS World Page got attention until it achieved 6081 impressions and 19 Likes. I run an ad campaign on a facebook page to promote DTube platform to Indonesia. DTube is a good thing for Indonesian people because people really like watching youtube. this is also my reason to promote dtube to indonesian people.

  • Proof Campaign

Screenshot_209.png

  • Owner of ARS World

Screenshot_173.png



Audience

Throughout the campaign, my target audience is a Facebook user in Indonesia. between the ages of 18-45 years of facebook users. I made this campaign target to men and women user in facebook, target audience in my campaign is facebook users in indonesia and also interested with Video hosting service or Social media.

Target Campaign

  • Location - Living In: Indonesia
  • Age: 18 - 45 Years Old
  • People Who Match: Interests - Video hosting service or Social media

First Time Boost Post

Screenshot_211.png
Screenshot_212.png



Activity

The campaign started on 12/2/2018 February and runs out on 16/2/2018 February. campaign I set to 3 days, because I think 3 days is enough to get the reaction and attention of facebook users in Indonesia. the campaign run with no problem. campaign get attention and reach user morethan 5000+ view , and the result is my promotion get good imppression

  • The total now reaches 6081 impressions & 19 Likes


Results

In the campaign that I created on the facebook page, it get great results for promotion for 3 days, because it reaches the target that I expect. and also get responsive comments and enthusiastic viewers to click links. below is the result report from DTube campaign.

Screenshot_210.png

AboutResults
Impression6081
Likes19
Comment3
Share0
Click Link83

Proof Of Work - GIF

GIF arie steem ( DTube ).gif

Link Campaign




Author : @arie.steem
Adsactly & Utopian-io

Communicate With Me In



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

My young brother..I hope someday we can talk together..goodluck..Arie my young brother..@arie.steem

Aaa ini kanda yudi yang di sampena ....
Waduh.. Pengen jumpa juga ini bg
Kebetulan arie sedang di perjalanan menuju jakarta sekarang.
Udah arie follow akunnya ya bg.

Kanda di jakarta..arie dmna..kirim no hp

No kanda uda gk ada di hp arie..
Kmaren itu jual hp. Bnyak ilang nomor..
Ne no hp arie bg
082273137993

Sms atau wa aja ya

I have upvote and resteem @arie.steem, do not forget on upvote back.

good info ... but I am a bit constrained with Dmania application because very little vote that I get if I upload in the application .... !!!

thats a great achievement ,keep it up , Dtube congratulations

Hey @arie.steem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

@arie.steem, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98