Translation Dollar Street - 1074 Words #10 [ Indonesia ]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_286.png

  • I made a translate contribution on the dollar street project due to a request from the project owner. and I was given a role proof reader on the Dollar Street project

Project Details

Dollar Street is developed by Gapminder. Gapminder is an independent Swedish foundation with no political, religious or economic affiliations. Dollar street is a blog that provides information about family stories around the world. stories of their family's journey in their lives. they recounted the status of family work and also their dreams. stories from poor families and rich families MORE

Links related to the translation

Source Language

Screenshot_191.png

Translated Language

INDONESIAN

Number Of Words

  • 6 Suggestions
  • TOTAL 1074 Words

Screenshot_290.png

Number Of Words Translated On This Project:

  • On dollar street project. as long as I became a translator and become a proof reader there, I've translated a lot of strings and word with total = 11020 Words

Screenshot_291.png

Previous Translation On The Same Project

Proof Of Work

Screenshot_294.png

To quickly get the strings I've translated - All in the picture below

Screenshot_293.png


Author : @arie.steem
Adsactly & Utopian-io

Communicate With Me In

  • Discord ADSactly: HERE
  • Discord utopian.io: HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @arie.steem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76