Text Bugs Only Visible Half - Utopian

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello everyone
I'm currently seeing a bit of a bug occurring when the menu list in the sidebar increases, making the existing posts below not visible clearly. try to see the gif I gave below.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

2017-11-22 at 22-39-41.png

When there are other menus added, the writing THE HARD WORK only looks half, so I suggest to make the left sidebar menu can be made drowndown menu (Little Suggestion)

Before Have Task Request

We can see all the writing clearly, not closed with windows that we use. because previously not many menus in the left sidebar

Do you often contribute to
Open Source projects?
Utopian.io rewards
contributors like you for
the hard work!

Browser : Google Chrome
Windows 10


Author : @arie.steem
Adsactly & Utopian-io

Communite With Us In
Discord ADSactly :https://discordapp.com/invite/6jAXNuu
Discord utopian.io :https://discord.gg/72bPmxk



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @arie.steem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 3% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81