How To Make First Post In Wordpress.com

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
Ssebelumnya I've ever made 2 tutorials on wordpress with the title of how to create a website and also how to change the theme of wordpress. and in this post I will tell you how to make a post on wordpress correctly and smoothly, without any errors.

You can see my previous post about tuturial How To Make Free Website In WordPressHow To Change Free Theme In Wordpress Hopefully your writing and tutorial can be useful before you see tutorial to make post in wordpress on this post.

Lets Enjoy With Video

Hopefully with the video above makes you more know how to process when we make post in wordpress and I hope this can be useful for beginners in wordpress.


Author : @arie.steem
Adsactly & Utopian-io

Communite With Us In
Discord ADSactly :https://discordapp.com/invite/6jAXNuu
Discord utopian.io :https://discord.gg/72bPmxk



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Typo in the headline. ;)

Hhaa i miss that. Thanks @littleboy

Hey @arie.steem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 11% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95