Bug In Wallet Memo - Steemit More Info

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello everyone
I found a bug that occurred on the wallet in my steemit account when I used the extension steemit info more, and the bug was very clearly visible by displaying very much code. while in steemit without using extension, there is no memo.

So. this bug is visible on memo receive from katiesato
try to open my profile and wallet and you will see the difference from steemit more info and steemit without extension.

Differences can be seen in the first and last seconds
ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Browser : Google Chrome
Windows 10


Author : @arie.steem
Adsactly & Utopian-io

Communite With Us In
Discord ADSactly :https://discordapp.com/invite/6jAXNuu
Discord utopian.io :https://discord.gg/72bPmxk



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I was thinking of posting that bug. You beat me on that ;)

i see that bug when i try again to use in my browser ...
i get it.... and i am go to make this report lastnight ...
hhaaa... tell me if i am wrong @littleboy :D

Hey @arie.steem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74