PrestaShop - I have translated and proofread from English to Filipino part #16

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

PrestaShop - one of the most widely used e-commerce platform in the world, our mission is to enable everyone to build a successful online store, develop open source e-commerce software with more than a million users, it features comprehensive product for small, medium or large stores and sell online.This translation will enable the user of PrestaShop with their own language especially in Filipino, so every user will understand this app better.

CONCEPTOS-BÁSICOS-PARA-UTILIZAR-PRESTASHOP-4.jpg

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English is the source language

Translated Language

Filipino (97,797 words remaining)

Number Of Words

I have translated a total of 17,550 words from English to Filipino and proofread a total of 17,535 words in this project.

image.png

Number of words translated on this contribution: I translated a total of 1,109 words in this contribution

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Proofread Words

I have proofread a total of 1,114 words in this contribution

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): a total of 16,441 words in this project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@ardee867, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks Madam.

Hey @ardee867 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36