Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Eleven million dollars and THAT'S the logo they rolled with?

Still, I'll probably wind up using the program, that much seems good. I guess the money went to performance, because it sure didn't go to marketing.

delete

Thanks. I just signed up for keybase and linked it to my website.

Awesome tutorial

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • Only Creative Commons for Images can be accepted. Please remove the logo from your post.

All contents of the Site are: Copyright © Keybase

source

  • Please try to use only relevant tags.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

delete

I can't see any update in the post. Please try to update your post via utopian.

You can contact me on Discord.

delete

This will be very helpful!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

This is extremely helpful!

Great guide here! Thanks

Hey @apocalypse612 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98