You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Abuse Initiative Trial Period Overview

I agree about the whitelist.

Think we definitely need users that demonstrate that they are willing to assume the risks associated with fighting abuse on this blockchain and are willing to use their SP to flag on the regular.

Also, gotta express sincere thanks in your putting this together. I'm sure it's helped all of us grow in the area of more structured content creation and also SP to support each other in the fight while we're at it.

Looking forward to the next round with my #2 post. Appropriately, think I'm going to have to figure out how to throw in a good poop joke to match the type of posts I would like to talk about.

Sort:  

Thanks @anthony for your thoughtful comment. You know we are on the same page on most anti abuse issues.
I hope we can have a good plan going forward and involve more daily abuse fighters in sharing their experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56