You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFlagRewards Project Update: Token Distribution + SFR Upvote Bot is now LIVE! 🚩🚩🚩

Hey almost forgot to reply here. 😬
The Utopian comment just reminded me.

On the critiques of the distribution system, totally understand and glad we got things in a better state now. Well it seems that way but I'll keep on it.

As for complaints on the upvote bot, looks like we have addressed that as well so that's a load off my shoulders. Still have a bit of reconciliation of flags during the transition that may have been missed but that work may be tough.. Will require database and blockchain cross referencing.

On HF21, sure you saw my somewhat dramatic comment on @steemitblog's post. It is what it is. I'm not happy about it but gotta roll with the punches.

Thanks for your review!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’m glad to see the issues are mostly resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38