You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translating OpenCart | English-Dutch | #5

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yes, I enjoy translating a lot. It makes me feel zen :) So I'm trying to keep the pace on the translations (that means keeping you busy haha).

There is nothing I can say about this translation other than: you are doing a consistently great job at everything you touch. I am truly blessed to have you on our team, even though at the moment, only two members are translating, I feel like I've hit the jackpot with this team!

Thank you so much! I'm also learning new things along the way, and I hope we'll be working together for a long time to come! I'm really happy to have you as my LM too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32