You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Crop Object With Photoshop

in #utopian-io6 years ago

the tutorial does not bring something interesting to the world of open source, apart from that, I would recommend fixing the following points:

  1. A good tutorial It has a structure (Requirements, body of the tutorial, small summary of what you are going to learn, curriculum, etc.).
  2. Try, as far as possible, generate structured paragraphs, a good tutorial has it.
  3. The tutorial that you presented, from my point of view, is good, but it does not contain enough content to be approved.

Although I am not a moderator, I hope you take my valuable advice and put it into practice. good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54