You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to list following and un-following with Steem-js API

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @genievot, I expected more than console logging the response tbh. The usage of follow API is already clearly documented in Steem Developers docs, instead you could have created an infinite scroll type of html ui to show the incoming data on web page.

Sort:  

I appreciate your suggestion but my motive was to clearly define the working of steem API method. I didn't find any proper documentation for this method except the method is written over docs in steem-js docs GitHub. If you want a tutorial for Calling JSON to show data over HTML than let me know and I will cover that in another tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78