You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Development - Swapsteem ] - Created Promotion bot Swapsteem

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @amosbastian for the review.

as whenever I see memos from others promoting their services it just makes me more likely to not use them, but that's just me haha.

Yeah, I too am not fan of such promotion, but as a part of our campaign, we wanted every steemian to know that such service exists. We wont be spamming anyone with such promotional messages frequently. I think promoting to each user only once is sufficient.

Also as per your suggestions :

  • Updated the readme in this commit
  • I will keep comments less and more informative in next release.
  • Will surely put more descriptive commit messages next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43